BLUEPRINT FOR HEALTH EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Name	Organization	Statutory Requirement
Kelly Dougherty	VDH	Commissioner of Health or designee
Kathy Hentcy	DMH	Commissioner of Mental Health or designee
Thom Walsh	GMCB	Representative from the GMCB
Angela Comeau	DVHA	Representative from DVHA
Lori Houghton	Vermont House of Representatives	Individual appointed jointly by the President Pro Tempore of the Senate and the Speaker of the House
Jessa Barnard	VMS	Representative from the Vermont Medical Society
Michelle Wade	VNPA	Representative from the Vermont Nurse Practitioners Association
Catherine Fulton	VPQHC	Representative from a statewide quality assurance organization
Devon Green	VAHHS	Representative from the Vermont Association of Hospitals and Health Systems
Grace Gilbert-Davis	BCBSVT	Representative of Private Health Insurers
Kristen Navarette	MVP	Representative of Private Health Insurers
Teri Closterman	King Arthur Baking	A consumer
Lori Clarke	Naturopath	Representative of the complementary and alternative medicine professions
Anje Van Berckelaer	Battenkill Valley Health Center	Primary care professional serving low-income or uninsured Vermonters
Jennifer Pelletier	Gifford Health Care	Licensed mental health professional with clinical experience in Vermont
Gretchen Pembroke	Clara Martin Center	Representative of the Vermont Council of Developmental and Mental Health Services
Nicole Moran	VNA & Hospice of the Southwest Region	Representative of the Vermont Assembly of Home Health Agencies who has clinical experience
Laura Hubbell	Bayada	Representative from a self-insured employer who offers a health benefit plan to its employees

BLUEPRINT FOR HEALTH EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Clarke Collins	DHR	Representative of the State employees' health plan, who shall be designated by the Commissioner of Human Resources and who may be an employee of the 3rd party administrator contracting to provide
		services to the State employees' health plan